Resources

Find a Contractor

Find a contractor who is a member of the Masonry Contractors Australia.

Platinum

Able Bricklaying

Contact: David Pearson
Email: david@ablebricklaying.com.au
Location: North Rocks, NSW

Visit Website

ACT Masonry Pty Ltd

Contact: Daniel Bull
Email: daniel.bull@actmasonry.com.au 
Location: Moss Vale, NSW

Visit Website

AFM Masonry Pty Ltd

Contact: Frank Mastranardo
Email: info@afmmasonry.com
Location: Gladesville, NSW

Visit Website

Brickmen Constructions Australia Pty Ltd

Contact: George Azzopardi
Email: admin@brickmen.com.au
Location: Ingleburn, NSW

Contact

Brobrik NSW Pty Ltd

Contact: Peter Englezos
Email: admin@brobrik.com.au
Location: Riverwood, NSW

Visit Website

Conrina Masonry Pty Ltd

Contact: Con Zarafetas
Email: con@conrina.com.au
Location: Homebush, NSW

View Website

DJD Brick & Blocklaying Pty Ltd

Contact: James Souvleris
Email: james@djdbrick.com.au
Location: Caringbah, NSW

Contact

Favetti Pty Ltd

Contact: Ray Favetti
Email: ray.favetti@favetti.com.au
Location: Ingleburn, NSW

Visit Website

FB Masonry Pty Ltd

Contact: Anthony Barbalace
Email: anthony@fbmasonry.com.au
Location: Brookvale, NSW

View Website

Fugen Holdings Pty Ltd

Contact: Tim Murphy
Email: tmurphy@fugen.com.au
Location: Botany, NSW

View Website

JR Block & Brick Laying Pty Ltd

Contact: Jim Reid
Email: jim@jrblockbrick.com.au
Location: Tahmoor, NSW

Contact

Lamio Masonry Services (NSW) Pty Ltd

Contact: Tony Barbalace
Email: tony@lamio.com.au
Location: Brookvale, NSW

View Website

Masonry Constructions (NSW) Pty Ltd

Contact: Chris Baldwin
Email: admin@masonryconstructions.com
Location: Nelson Bay, NSW

Visit Website

Masonry Cosmetics Inc.

Contact: Norine Handley
Email: nkhandley929@gmail.com
Location: South Bend, USA

View Website

Mid City Group (Aust) Pty Ltd

Contact: Joe Middleton
Email: admin@midcitygroupaust.com.au
Location: Burwood North, NSW

Contact

Southern Cross Masonry Contractors Pty Ltd

Contact: Tony Strauf
Email: tony@southerncrossmasonry.com.au
Location: Kumond, NSW

View Website

Walsos Bricklaying Pty Ltd

Contact: Laura Carr
Email: admin@walsos.com.au
Location: Brookvale, NSW

View Website

Brick Effect Pty Ltd

Contact: Mark Newtown
Email: info@brickeffect.com.au
Location: North Nowra, NSW

Visit Website

Silver

Arch Brickmasonry

Contact: Ryun Archibald
Email: ryunarchibald@me.com 
Location: Claremont, WA

Contact

CTR Pacific Pty Ltd

Contact:Jonathan Davis
Email: jonathon@ctrpacific.com.au
Location: Fyshwick, ACT

Visit Website

Graham Masonry Pty Ltd

Contact: Jamie Graham
Email: brick.layer@bigpond.com
Location: MacMasters Beach, NSW

Contact

Southside Bricklaying Pty Ltd

Contact: Ron Elliot
Email: ron@southsidebricklaying.com.au
Location: Allawah, NSW

View Website